Help Center
Note: ZenHub's full feature set is unlocked when you connect your GitHub Organization to ZenHub

To unlock all of ZenHub's features, you will need to connect your GitHub account to ZenHub. This process will grant ZenHub access to your GitHub organizations that you choose. Once connected, the repository permissions that you have in GitHub will be reflected in ZenHub. 


Note: You must have Admin rights to connect a GitHub Organization to ZenHub.


Firstly, start by clicking the Connect your GitHub account button.




If you're not logged into GitHub, you'll be asked to log into GitHub.


Next, you'll see a panel asking you to Grant access to your GitHub Organization.


Note: You must click Grant before clicking Authorize



If you see a "Request" button instead, you'll need to have a Team Member with GitHub owner/admin rights go through this step.


Note: If you belong to more than one GitHub Organization, you'll need to grant access to each Organization you want to use ZenHub with.


For more information about GitHub permissions and how ZenHub works, the GitHub Permissions page has full details.





Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.